Open vision bar

Administration

Athletics

Kettering Fairmont High School
Athletic Department

Chris Weaver, Athletic Director
chris.weaver@ketteringschools.org

3301 Shroyer Road
Kettering, OH 45429
O: (937) 499-1640
www.firebirdathletics.com
On Twitter @FHSAthletics1 

Department of Business Services

Ken Lackey, Director of Business Services
ken.lackey@ketteringschools.org



Elizabeth Letteri, Administrative Assistant
elizabeth.letteri@ketteringschools.org
(937) 499-1418

 

Lisa Pickett, Administrative Assistant
lisa.pickett@ketteringschools.org
(937) 499-1419

 

580 Lincoln Park Blvd. (Mailing Address)
Suite 105
Kettering, OH 45429


500 Lincoln Park Blvd. (Office Address)
Kettering, OH 45429
 


 

Department of Community Relations (Please click here for additional information about the Kettering City Schools)

Kari Basson, Coordinator, Community Relations & Auxiliary Services
kari.basson@ketteringschools.org
(937) 499-1458

 

Lisa Pickett, Administrative Assistant
lisa.pickett@ketteringschools.org
(937) 499-1419

 

580 Lincoln Park Blvd. (Mailing Address)
Suite 105
Kettering, OH 45429
(937) 499-1458

500 Lincoln Park Blvd. (Office Address)
Kettering, OH 45429
(937) 499-1458

 

 

 

Department of Human Capital

500 Lincoln Park Blvd. (Office Address)
Kettering, OH 45429
(937) 499-1426

580 Lincoln Park Blvd. (Mailing Address)
Suite 105
Kettering, OH 45429
(937) 499-1426

Department of Special Education Services

Kevin Wright, Supervisor of Special Education Services
kevin.wright@ketteringschools.org
580 Lincoln Park Blvd. 
Suite 105
Kettering, OH 45429
Phone: (937) 499-1435
Fax: (937) 499-1468

Department of Student Services

Rick Earley, Supervisor of Student Services
rick.earley@ketteringschools.org

500 Lincoln Park Blvd. (Office Address)
Kettering, Ohio 45429
(937) 499-1433

580 Lincoln Park Blvd. (Mailing Address)
Suite 105
Kettering, Ohio 45429
(937) 499-1433

Department of Teaching and Learning

Dan Von Handorf, Assistant Superintendent of Teaching & Learning
dan.vonhandorf@ketteringschools.org

500 Lincoln Park Blvd. (Office address)
Kettering, Ohio 45429
(937) 499-1422

580 Lincoln Park Blvd. (Mailing address)
Suite 105
Kettering, Ohio 45429
(937) 499-1422

Department of Technology Services

Chris Merritt, Chief Technology Officer
chris.merritt@ketteringschools.org

580 Lincoln Park Blvd.
Suite 105
Kettering, Ohio 45429
(937) 499-1408

Performing Arts

Kettering Music Department
Michael Berning, District Music Coordinator

michael.berning@ketteringschools.org

3301 Shroyer Rd
Kettering, Ohio 45429
937-499-2647
www.ketteringmusic.org for tickets and information
Follow us on twitter: @kettmus

Superintendent

L. Scott Inskeep
Superintendent
scott.inskeep@ketteringschools.org
(937) 499-1430


Elizabeth Letteri, Administrative Assistant
elizabeth.letteri@ketteringschools.org
(937) 499-1430


500 Lincoln Park Blvd. (Office address)
Kettering, OH 45429


580 Lincoln Park Blvd. (Mailing address)
Suite 105
 

 

Transportation

Todd Silverthorn, Supervisor of Transportation Services
todd.silverthorn@ketteringschools.org

2640 Wilmington Pike
Kettering, OH 45429
todd.silverthorn@ketteringschools.org
(937) 499-1770

Treasurer's Office

Cary L. Furniss, Treasurer
cary.furniss@ketteringschools.org

500 Lincoln Park Blvd., 3rd Floor (Physical Location)
Kettering, OH 45429
(937) 499-1409

580 Lincoln Park Blvd. (Mailing Address)
Suite 105
Kettering, Ohio 45429
(937) 499-1409

 

 

Visual Arts

Kettering City Schools Art Department
Patricia Boone, District Art Coordinator

patricia.boone@ketteringschools.org

3301 Shroyer Road
Kettering, OH 45429
937-499-1488
937 499- 5753

Follow our Instagrams: ketteringart and fairmontphoto

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by N2art (@ketteringart) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by N2art (@ketteringart) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by N2art (@ketteringart) on