Open vision bar

Administration

Athletics

Kettering Fairmont High School
Athletic Department

Chris Weaver, Athletic Director
chris.weaver@ketteringschools.org

3301 Shroyer Road
Kettering, OH 45429
O: (937) 499-1640
www.firebirdathletics.com
On Twitter @FHSAthletics1 

Department of Business Services

Ken Lackey, Director of Business Services
ken.lackey@ketteringschools.org

500 Lincoln Park Blvd. (Office Address)
Kettering, OH 45429
(937) 499-1418

580 Lincoln Park Blvd. (Mailing Address)
Suite 105
Kettering, OH 45429
(937) 499-1418

Department of Community Relations (Please click here for additional information about the Kettering City Schools)

Kari Basson, Coordinator, Community Relations & Auxiliary Services
kari.basson@ketteringschools.org

500 Lincoln Park Blvd. (Office Address)
Kettering, OH 45429
(937) 499-1458

580 Lincoln Park Blvd. (Mailing Address)
Suite 105
Kettering, OH 45429
(937) 499-1458

Department of Food & Nutrition Services

Stacie Pabst, Supervisor, Food & Nutrition Services
stacie.pabst@ketteringschools.org

Office Location:
500 Lincoln Park, Suite 308
Kettering, OH 45429

Mailing Address:
580 Lincoln Park, Suite 105
Kettering, OH 45429

(937) 499-1446 

Department of Human Capital

Ken Miller, Assistant Superintendent of Human Capital
ken.miller@ketteringschools.org

500 Lincoln Park Blvd. (Office Address)
Kettering, OH 45429
(937) 499-1426

580 Lincoln Park Blvd. (Mailing Address)
Suite 105
Kettering, OH 45429
(937) 499-1426

Department of Special Education Services

Kevin Wright, Supervisor of Special Education Services
kevin.wright@ketteringschools.org

580 Lincoln Park Blvd. 
Suite 105
Kettering, OH 45429
(937) 499-1435

 

 

Department of Student Services

Rick Earley, Supervisor of Student Services
rick.earley@ketteringschools.org

500 Lincoln Park Blvd. (Office Address)
Kettering, Ohio 45429
(937) 499-1433

580 Lincoln Park Blvd. (Mailing Address)
Suite 105
Kettering, Ohio 45429
(937) 499-1433

Department of Teaching and Learning

Dan Von Handorf, Assistant Superintendent of Teaching & Learning
dan.vonhandorf@ketteringschools.org

500 Lincoln Park Blvd. (Office address)
Kettering, Ohio 45429
(937) 499-1422

580 Lincoln Park Blvd. (Mailing address)
Suite 105
Kettering, Ohio 45429
(937) 499-1422

Department of Technology Services

Chris Merritt, Chief Technology Officer
chris.merritt@ketteringschools.org

580 Lincoln Park Blvd.
Suite 105
Kettering, Ohio 45429
(937) 499-1408

Performing Arts

Kettering Music Department
Michael Berning, District Music Coordinator

michael.berning@ketteringschools.org

3301 Shroyer Rd
Kettering, Ohio 45429
937-499-2647
www.ketteringmusic.org for tickets and information
Follow us on twitter: @kettmus

Superintendent

L. Scott Inskeep
Superintendent
scott.inskeep@ketteringschools.org


500 Lincoln Park Blvd. (Office address)
Kettering, OH 45429
937-499-1430

580 Lincoln Park Blvd. (Mailing address)
Suite 105
937-499-1430

Elizabeth Letteri
Secretary to the Superintendent

(937) 499-1430
elizabeth.letteri@ketteringschools.org

 

Transportation

Todd Silverthorn, Supervisor of Transportation Services
todd.silverthorn@ketteringschools.org

2640 Wilmington Pike
Kettering, OH 45429
todd.silverthorn@ketteringschools.org
(937) 499-1770

Treasurer's Office

Daniel Schall, Treasurer and CFO
daniel.schall@ketteringschools.org

500 Lincoln Park Blvd. (Physical Location)
Kettering, OH 45429
(937) 499-1409

580 Lincoln Park Blvd. (Mailing Address)
Suite 105
Kettering, Ohio 4529
(937) 499-1409

Visual Arts

Kettering CIty Schools Art Department
Patricia Boone, District Art Coordinator

patricia.boone@ketteringschools.org

3301 Shroyer Road
Kettering, OH 45429
937-499-1488
937 499- 5753

Follow our Instagrams: ketteringart and fairmontphoto

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by N2art (@ketteringart) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by N2art (@ketteringart) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by N2art (@ketteringart) on